Brock Lesnar and Roman Reigns headline WWE Crown Jewel 2021 card (Image Courtesy: WWE.com)


WWE is about to proceed it is occasions that happen in Saudi Arabia as a part of a 10-year partnership in help of Saudi Vision 2030. This would be the third version of the present because it’s inaugural occasion in 2018 and the second version in 2019.

Like WrestleMania or SummerSlam or any of the opposite large 4 occasions, WWE has all the time stacked the Crown Jewel card with some high Superstars headlining the occasion. This 12 months, the headliner will see the extremely anticipated in-ring return of WWE marquee celebrity.

“The Beast” Brock Lesnar, who returned on the finish of SummerSlam 2021, is about to problem one other marquee star in Roman Reigns for the Universal Championship title within the potential principal occasion.

WWE to make history with Crown Jewel 2021 in Saudi ArabiaWWE to make history with Crown Jewel 2021 in Saudi Arabia

The Scottish Warrior, Drew McIntyre may also search to reclaim his misplaced WWE title towards the present title holder, Big E, who will defend his title for the primary time at a serious PPV occasion, making it an explosive showdown.

Apart from the prime title bouts from Raw and SmackDown, the occasion may also see the finals of each the 2021 King of the Ring match and the inaugural Queen’s Crown match.

The occasion may also characteristic an fascinating match up as SmackDown Women’s Champion Becky Lynch will have interaction in a triple risk bout with Bianca Belair and Sasha Banks.

In a rematch from SummerSlam, Goldberg and Bobby Lashley will collide in a No Holds Barred Match, whereas Raw Tag Team champions RK-Bro (Randy Orton and Riddle) defend their title towards former champions AJ Styles and Omos.

Apart from the above talked about matches, the occasion may also characteristic an iconic Hell in a Cell match between long-standing rivals, Edge and Seth Rollins, who will look to settle the scores contained in the metal construction.

With the occasion all set, right here is all it’s worthwhile to find out about WWE Crown Jewel 2021:

When and the place is WWE Crown Jewel 2021 going down?

The occasion is scheduled to happen on Thursday (October 21) on the Mohammed Abdu Arena on the Boulevard in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

What time does WWE Crown Jewel 2021 begin?

The occasion is scheduled to begin with the Kick-Off present at 11 ET AM / 8 AM PT / 3 PM GMT / 6 PM Local Time / 8:30 PM IST (Thursday, October 21).

The principal present will begin an hour later at 12 PM ET/ 9 AM PT / 4 PM GMT / 7 PM Local Time / 9:30 PM IST (Thursday, October 21).

Where to observe WWE Crown Jewel 2021?

The occasion will likely be out there on the Peacock Network for the followers within the United States and on the WWE Network for followers in remainder of the world.

How to observe and stream WWE Crown Jewel 2021 in India?

Sony Sports Network Channels – Sony Ten 1/HD (English), Sony Ten 3/HD (Hindi) and Sony Ten 4/HD (Tamil/Telugu) will telecast the occasion dwell in India, whereas one can stream the occasion dwell by way of Sony LIV.

Is there a repeat telecast of WWE Crown Jewel 2021 in India?

Yes, Sony Sports Network channels will present the repeat of the occasion on Friday (October 22) at 7 AM, 12 PM and 8 PM IST.

WWE Crown Jewel 2021 Match Card

WWE Universal Championship Match: Roman Reigns (c) (with Paul Heyman) vs. Brock Lesnar

Triple risk match for the WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship: Becky Lynch (c) vs. Bianca Belair vs. Sasha Banks

Raw Tag Team Championship Match: RK-Bro (Randy Orton and Riddle) (c) vs. AJ Styles and Omos

WWE Championship Match: Big E (c) vs. Drew McIntyre

No Holds Barred Match: Goldberg vs. Bobby Lashley

King of the Ring Finals: Finn Balor vs. Xavier Woods

Queen’s Crown Finals: Zelina Vega vs. Doudrop

Hell in a Cell Match: Edge vs. Seth Rollins

Singles Match: Mansoor vs. Mustafa Ali

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *