Bihar Government Orders Transfer To 21 IAS Officers, 87 State Cadre Officers

In a significant bureaucratic motion introduced by the Bihar state authorities,  an enormous administrative rejig transferring as many as 108 IAS and state cadre civil servants. The transfer is probably introduced to reinforce administrative management within the state forward of the essential panchayat polls scheduled from September 24 to December 12.

A complete of 10 Deputy Development Commissioners (DDCs) and 47 Sub-Divisional Officers (SDOs) are included inside the record of 108 officers transferred by the State Government.

IAS officer Naveen Kumar, who was awaiting posting, has been named SDO Patna Sadar, senior IAS officer Vikram Virkar is the brand new SDO of Danapur.

Further the opposite officers shifted embody DDC cum CEO Zilla Parishad Sheohar, Vishal Raj who’s now named as DDC cum CEO Zilla Parishad Madhubani. DDC co-CEO Zilla Parishad Lakhisarai Anil Kumar is shifted as DDC co-CEO Zilla Parishad West Champaran.

On the opposite hand, SDO Manihari Ashutosh Dwivedi is known as new DDC cum CEO Zilla Parishad Muzaffarpur, Ara Sadar SDO Vaibhav Srivastava has been named DDC cum CEO, Zilla Parishad Nalanda.

SDO Danapur Vinod Duhan has been given the duty of DDC cum CEO, Zilla Parishad Sheohar.

According to the notification issued by the state authorities, Madhubani Sadar SDO Abhishek Ranjan shall be new DDC co-CEO Zilla Parishad Gopalganj and Bagaha SDO Shekhar Anand shall be DDC co-CEO, Zilla Parishad Rohtas.

Further Mohaniya SDO Ameesha Bains will take over as DDC co-CEO Arwal and Jehanabad SDO Nikhil Dhanraj Nippanikar will assume cost as DDC cum CEO, Zilla Parishad Lakhisarai.

Among different officers shifted additionally embody SDO Patna Sadar Nitin Kumar Singh who shall be new DDC co-CEO Zilla Parishad Madhepura and Narkatiaganj SDO Sahila who will take over as DDC cum CEO, Zilla Parishad Saharsa.

SDO Jamui Pratibha Rani has been transferred as DDC cum CEO Zilla Parishad Bhagalpur.

Among the highest officers awaiting new postings Saurabh Suman Yadav has been named SDO Motihari Sadar, Preeti shall be SDO Banka, Khushboo Gupta has been appointed as SDO Munger and Yatendra Kumar Pal would be the new SDO Navagachia.

Also on the ready record Priyanka Rani has been named SDO Vikramganj, Deepak Kumar Mishra has been shifted as SDO Bagaha and Sparsh Gupta has been named new SDO Darbhanga Sadar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *