Money in the Bank 2021: Card & Schedule



The MITB 2021 additionally marks WWE’s exit from the ThuderDome arrange because the pay-per-view will welcome again followers to the venue for the second time since virtually a 12 months of closed door model reveals.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, WWE have been pressured to report reveals inside a bio-secure bubble referred to as the WWE ThunderDome since August 2020, except WrestleMania 37 in April 2021, which was the corporate’s first main occasion with stay viewers because the pandemic started in mid-March 2020.

Now the twelfth version of the MITB 2021 PPV, which is able to turn out to be the second present with stay followers in attendance, is headlined by the ladder matches – that includes eight superstars from the lads’s and ladies’s division with a title alternative up for grabs.

Apart from the 2 gimmick based mostly fights, a number of title bouts together with the WWE Chamionship, Universal Championship, RAW Tag Team Championship and RAW Women’s Championship will happen throughout the occasion.


Here is all you’ll want to find out about WWE Money within the Bank 2021:


When and the place is WWE Money within the Bank 2021 happening?

The occasion is about to happen on Sunday (July 18) on the Fort Worth, Texas’s Dickies Arena on July 18.. However, as a consequence of time distinction, the occasion will happen on Monday (July 19) morning in India.

What time does WWE Money within the Bank 2021 begin?

The occasion begins at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET (Sunday, July 18) | 12 AM GMT (Monday, July 19). In India, the present will begin at 5:30 AM IST (Monday, July 19).

Where and the best way to watch WWE Money within the Bank 2021 in India?

In India, Sony Pictures Sports Network has the rights to telecast all WWE reveals. So, Sony TEN 1 (English) and Sony TEN 3 (Hindi) would be the channels that broadcast the occasion, whereas Sony LIV will stay stream the PPV as nicely.

In the US, NBC’s Peacock streaming service is the vacation spot for viewer and should you’re outdoors of the US, you’ll be able to watch Money within the Bank 2021 on the WWE Network as traditional.


Match Card


• WWE Universal Championship: Roman Reigns (c) vs. Edge.

• WWE Championship: Bobby Lashley (c) vs. Kofi Kingston.

• Men’s Money within the Bank match: Riddle vs. Drew McIntyre vs. Ricochet vs. John Morrison vs. Big E vs. Kevin Owens vs. Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Seth Rollins.

• Women’s Money within the Bank match: Liv Morgan vs. Zelina Vega vs. Natalya vs. Asuka vs. Naomi vs. Alexa Bliss vs. Nikki Cross

• Raw Women’s Championship: Rhea Ripley (c) vs. Charlotte Flair.

• Raw Tag Team Championship: AJ Styles and Omos (c) vs. The Viking Raiders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *